Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason May

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason May

5 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danyel Wilson

Danyel Wilson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer was great to work with for Jason May State Farm! They made the bundling process smooth, and explained everything really well! I’m glad I chose them, and would recommend them to anyone who is thinking about switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Mary Banning

Mary Banning

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks, Jason and Spencer! Switching to State Farm was quick and easy. The setup was seamless. Thank you for being professional, friendly, and timely."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ann

Jennifer Ann

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Baker

Scott Baker

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and easy transition!"
Profile photo of Austin Burton

Austin Burton

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Megan Pyle

Megan Pyle

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Jason for renters insurance and I’ve had zero issues! They always answer my questions and take care of anything I need. HIGHLY recommend!"
Profile photo of Monica Huntsman

Monica Huntsman

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently decided to switch over to State Farm with Jason May and his team and are so happy with the process. It was a very smooth transition because they guided us along the way. Great support staff to answer any and all questions too!!!"
Profile photo of Carter Anderson

Carter Anderson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Spencer and Jason took great care of me. I didn't have a setup with a local agent and wanted to give this team a shot. They've communicated so well with me and hooked me up with reasonable prices. Highly recommend. They're the best in Muncie area."
Profile photo of camryn curry

camryn curry

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They had great service for my mom and I!!"
Profile photo of Andy Blanton

Andy Blanton

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff are excellent. They are easy to get a hold of and work in a timely manner. If you want an agent who listens and gets things done, look no further."
Profile photo of Kendall Arnett

Kendall Arnett

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got my insurance quote very quickly and was able to switch providers easily and now am saving money. This group is very professional and have communicated with me well."
Profile photo of Logan Varner

Logan Varner

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Mouchaham

Nick Mouchaham

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spencer and Jason were both a pleasure to work with, professional, informative, and got me lower insurance rates which is what it's all about! Good people who will work to help you any way they can. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kyle Veatch

Kyle Veatch

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Made finding the right plan for me easy. Explained everything to me so I know exactly what I'm getting. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Austin Craig

Austin Craig

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was a very easy and efficient process. Staff was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of keith willis

keith willis

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s been a great experience working with Jason May so far! I have checked prices with other places several times just to check, and I have always got the best quotes here. And the customer service has been great at Jason May’s office. I recommend!"
Profile photo of Natalie Morris

Natalie Morris

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service and helpful. I always feel like I am getting what I need with my insurance and not being sold extra I don’t need !"
Profile photo of Austin Morris

Austin Morris

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Betsy Varner

Betsy Varner

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached out to inquire about a rental policy out of state. Even though they couldn’t do a policy for me themselves, they took the time to connect me with someone in the state I’m moving to! So thankful they went above and beyond for me."
Profile photo of Melissa Matheny

Melissa Matheny

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for 20 plus years and recently switched agents. I am pleased with the ease of transition this has been. Spencer was of great help recently. Jason and his team do a wonderful job taking care of their clients! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kenzie Harris

Kenzie Harris

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, great customer service, and great rates. Cut what I was paying nearly in half. Would highly recommend using them!"
Profile photo of Brad Matheny

Brad Matheny

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm and specifically the team of Jason May's office gives me the peace of mind when it comes to my insurance needs. They provide the level of service, care and professionalism that one should expect from their insurance provider."
Profile photo of Chris Crabtree

Chris Crabtree

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jayson is someone you can count on. Jason has handled our insurance for many years and i am very happy."