Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason May

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason May

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rosalie Scott

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Returned to Muncie a year ago and Jason helped take care of all our insurance. We have autos, home, life. Bobbie has assisted us with great customer service as well, and responded so quickly. Have to mention everyone here, Whitnie, Kylie, Spencer. Jason really has such an awesome team. I highly recommend this office."

Bobby Bennett

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and the team were quick and helpful in getting me set up with life insurance. Just talking with him and noticing his heart with giving clients reliable and helpful direction over just selling a product at all costs meant a lot. Plus, Jason's a great person to talk tv shows with!"

Amy Hurt

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to State Farm with Jason May’s office because we wanted a local agent. It was a great experience. Spencer made it very easy to get my questions answered and was very professional. I look forward to this partnership!"

Debra Rolli

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The personal care that I receive from Jason is amazing. Just thinking about insurance used to give me sweaty palms, now I touch base with Jason and it's all taken care of."

Danyel Wilson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer was great to work with for Jason May State Farm! They made the bundling process smooth, and explained everything really well! I’m glad I chose them, and would recommend them to anyone who is thinking about switching to State Farm."

Mary Banning

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks, Jason and Spencer! Switching to State Farm was quick and easy. The setup was seamless. Thank you for being professional, friendly, and timely."

Jennifer Ann

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy I switched insurance carriers! I called to just ask questions and ended up switching right then! They were able to get me a little better coverage for a far less price. The lady that helped me was so nice and patient with me!! Download the app and was able to do everything right from there!!!"

Scott Baker

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and easy transition!"

Jeff Craig

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I switched our insurance on everything from another insurance company to State Farm. (Jason May) It was a very simple and speedy process with the help of Spencer and Jason. We answered a few of their questions. It was not only simple, but we are saving quite a bit of money each month with better coverage. We also installed the safe driving beacon and we will be saving even more if I can keep my foot off the gas. 🤣 If you are looking for a great insurance company I would definitely give them a call. J.C."

Austin Burton

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome! I just switched my auto insurance to State Farm. Getting a quote and making the switch was so easy. Spencer got my price down to half of what I was currently paying with all the same coverage. Thank you Spencer & Jason. Been telling everyone to get a quote."

Megan Pyle

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use Jason for renters insurance and I’ve had zero issues! They always answer my questions and take care of anything I need. HIGHLY recommend!"

Monica Huntsman

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently decided to switch over to State Farm with Jason May and his team and are so happy with the process. It was a very smooth transition because they guided us along the way. Great support staff to answer any and all questions too!!!"

Carter Anderson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Spencer and Jason took great care of me. I didn't have a setup with a local agent and wanted to give this team a shot. They've communicated so well with me and hooked me up with reasonable prices. Highly recommend. They're the best in Muncie area."

camryn curry

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They had great service for my mom and I!!"

Andy Blanton

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff are excellent. They are easy to get a hold of and work in a timely manner. If you want an agent who listens and gets things done, look no further."

Kendall Arnett

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got my insurance quote very quickly and was able to switch providers easily and now am saving money. This group is very professional and have communicated with me well."

Logan Varner

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just switched to Jason for our home and auto insurance. Not only were their rates better for identical coverage but their customer service and responsiveness have been off the chart! Jason and his team are great at walking through all the details and explaining anything we didn't understand. I would highly recommend looking into switching to them!"

Nick Mouchaham

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spencer and Jason were both a pleasure to work with, professional, informative, and got me lower insurance rates which is what it's all about! Good people who will work to help you any way they can. Highly recommend!"

Kyle Veatch

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Made finding the right plan for me easy. Explained everything to me so I know exactly what I'm getting. 10/10 would recommend!"

Austin Craig

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was a very easy and efficient process. Staff was very helpful and friendly."

keith willis

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s been a great experience working with Jason May so far! I have checked prices with other places several times just to check, and I have always got the best quotes here. And the customer service has been great at Jason May’s office. I recommend!"

Natalie Morris

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service and helpful. I always feel like I am getting what I need with my insurance and not being sold extra I don’t need !"

Betsy Varner

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I reached out to inquire about a rental policy out of state. Even though they couldn’t do a policy for me themselves, they took the time to connect me with someone in the state I’m moving to! So thankful they went above and beyond for me."

Melissa Matheny

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for 20 plus years and recently switched agents. I am pleased with the ease of transition this has been. Spencer was of great help recently. Jason and his team do a wonderful job taking care of their clients! Would highly recommend!"

Kenzie Harris

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, great customer service, and great rates. Cut what I was paying nearly in half. Would highly recommend using them!"